Planet Terror (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Planet Terror Movie is composed by Robert Rodriguez. Here is track listing of all songs from Planet Terror film –

Planet Terror Soundtrack

1. Grindhouse by Robert Rodriguez

2. YouBelong To Me by Rose McGowan

3. Useless Talent by Rose McGowan

4. Two Aginst the World by Rose McGowan

5. Too Drunk Too Fuck by Nouvelle Vague

6. Back to the Pod by John Carpenter and Alan Howarth

7. Cherry Is Dance of Death by Chingon

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Planet Terror is now available on Amazon and iTunes.