Point Break (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Point Break Movie is composed by Junkie XL. Here is track listing of all songs from Point Break film –

Point Break Soundtrack

1. Still Breathing by Dig the Kid

2. Fade Out Lines by The Avener

3. Dirty Bass by Steve Aoki and DJ Fresh

4. The Power of Now by Steve Aoki and Headhunterz

5. I See by Semp

6. AAA by Semp

7. Warm by SG Lewis

8. I Need Your Love by Gareth Thomas and Baer

9. Yeah Yeah Yeah by Jax Jones

10. Take Me Dow by Genevieve

11. Crazy by Art Department

12. Gold On the Ceiling by The Black Keys

13. Runaway by Andrew Watt

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Point Break is now available on Amazon and iTunes.