Prevenge (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Prevenge Movie is composed by TOYDRUM, Pablo Clements and James Griffith. Here is track listing of all songs from Prevenge film –

Prevenge Soundtrack

1. Children of love by Paul Synnott

2. Always with you by The Cliffs

3. Climbing Up the Walls by The Tunnel

4. Biological Clockwork by The Walk

5. Ruth’s Theme

6. Crazy Bitch

7. Climbing Up The Walls

8. Be Ruthless Ruth

9. Always With You Part 1

10. Killing For Two

11. Furry Part 1 and 2

12. Logical Clock

13. This Is What I Really Look Like

14. Biological Clockwork

15. Intro

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Prevenge is now available on Amazon and iTunes.