Prince Avalanche (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Prince Avalanche Movie is composed by Explosions in the Sky. Here is track listing of all songs from Prince Avalanche film –

Prince Avalanche Soundtrack

1. Fire

2. Dear Madison

3. Dear Alvin

4. Send Off

5. The Adventures of Alvin and Lance

6. Bad Connection by Emile Hirsch and Paul Rudd

7. Join Me On My Avalanche

8. An Old Peasant Like Me

9. The Lines On The Road That Lead You Back Home

10. Loud N Restless by Loosely Tight

11. Wading

12. Can Not We Just Listen To the Silence

13. Hello Is This Your House

14. Alone Time

15. Rain

16. Passing Time

17. Bad Connection by Gary Stonehart

18. Theme From Prince Avalanche

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Prince Avalanche is now available on Amazon and iTunes.