Project X (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Project X Movie is composed by John Powell. Here is track listing of all songs from Project X film –

Project X Soundtrack

1. We Want Some Pussy by The 2 Live Crew

2. Over by Drake

3. Tipsy by J-Known

4. Rhino Jockey by Amon Tobin

5. In a Hood Near You by Suni Clay

6. Paging Sterophonic by Bassnectar

7. We Just Made It by SB

8. Fight Music by D-12

9. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House by LCD Soundsystem

10. Intro by The XX

11. The Next Episode by Dr. Dre and Snoop Doggy Dogg

12. She Just Like to Fight by Four Tet

13. Battery by Matallica

14. H.A.M by Kanye West and Jay Z

15. Pretty Girls by Wale and Anthony Hamilton

16. Cheep and Cheerfuyl by The Kills

17. Despicable Dog by Small Black

18. Head Will Roll by Yeah Yeah Yeahs

19. Final Step by Daniel Lenz

20. Free Falling by The Bangerz

21. Turn Around by Soul P.

22. Outta Your Mind by Lil Jon and LMFAO

23. Bump N Grind by R. Kelly

24. Pursuit of Happiness by Kid Cudi

25. Marina do Bairro by Bonde do Role

26. Nasty by Nas

27. Le Disko by Shiny Toy Guns

28. City Boy by White Arrows

29. Avatar by Dj Replay

30. Hip Hop by Dead Prez

31. Ray Ban by Vision by A Trak

32. My Girls by Animal Collective

33. Push It by Salt N Pepa

34. Hands High by Bang On

35. Blow Up buy J Cole

36. Candy by Far East Movement and Pitbull

37. W.T.P. by Eminem

38. Beamer, Benz or Bentley by Lloyd Banks

39. Psychic City by Yacht

40. Dressed in Dresden by The Hundred In the Hands

41. You Think I Am Not Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like a Millionare by Queen of the Stone Age

42. You Are Beautiul by James Blunt

43. FNG by SB

44. Bitch Betta Have My Money by AMG

45. Trouble On My Mind by Pusha T

46. I am a Thug by Trick Daddy

47. O.N.E. by Yeasayer

48. When I am Gone by Wiz Khalifa

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Project X is now available on Amazon and iTunes.