Pulp Fiction (1993) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Pulp Fiction Movie is composed by Not Available. Here is track listing of all songs from Pulp Fiction film –

Pulp Fiction Soundtrack

1. Rumble by Link Wray

2. Coffee Shop Music

3. Since I First Met You by The Robins

4. Strawberry Letter by Brothers Johnson

5. Teenagers In Love by Woody Throne

6. Ace of Spades by Link Wray

7. Out of Limits by The Marketts

8. Bullwinkle Part 2 by The Centurians

9. Waitin in School by Gary Schrelle

10. Lonesome Tears by Ricky Nelson

11. If Love Is A Red Dress by Maria McKee

12. Surf Rider by The Lively Ones

13. Comanche by The Revels

14. Flowers On The Wall by The Statler Brothers

15. Girl, You Will Be A Woman Soon by Urge Overkill

16. You Can Never Tell by Chuck Berry

17. Son Of A Preacher Man by Dusty Springfield

18. Bustin Surfboards by The Tornadoes

19. Let Us Stay Together by Al Green

20. Jungle Boogie by Kool and The Gang

21. Misirlou by Dick Dale and His Del-Tones

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Pulp Fiction is now available on Amazon and iTunes.