Push (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Push Movie is composed by Neil Davidge. Here is track listing of all songs from Push film –

Push Soundtrack

1. A Visit to Suzhou buy Jiang Xianwei

2. Bao Qian by The Old Ceremony

3. China Funk by South Rakkas Crew

4. Consequence by The Notwist

5. Elevator China by South Rakkas Crew

6. The Love of Boat Traachers by Yin Xiangjie

7. Glow by UNKLE

8. Rocket by Working for Nuclear Free City

9. The Hop by Radio Citizen

10. What New York Used to Be by The Kills

11. Everbody Ciao by Daniele Benatir and Fernando Paterlini

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Push is now available on Amazon and iTunes.