Queen Of Katwe (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Queen Of Katwe Movie is composed by Alex Heffes. Here is track listing of all songs from Queen Of Katwe film –

Queen Of Katwe Soundtrack

1. Ndi Muna Unganda By Bobi Wine

2. Nfunda nN’omubi byJoanita Kawalya and Afrigo Band

3. This is the Day by Les Garrett

4. Shekini by P-Square

5. Eno Mic by Ziggy Dee

6. Tuli Kubigere by A Pass

7. Skelewu by Davido

8. Juicy by Radio and Weasel

9. Mbilo Mbilo by Eddy Kenzo

10. Tugenda Mu Afrigo by Afrigo Band

11. Bakwagala Olina by A Pass

12. Kanda (Chap Chap) By Young Cardamom and HAB

13. Sekem by MC Galaxy

14. Back to Life by Alicia Keys

15. Kuzaala Kujagaana by Irene Namatovu

16. #1 Spice by Young cardamom and HAB

17. Omuyimbi by Maddox

18. Harambe by Saba Saba Feat. E Dee

19. Malu Anjalan by Young Cardamom and HAB

20. Wuuyo by A Pass

21. Bomboclat (Feat Weasel) By Jose Chameleone

22. Oswadde Nnyo by Moses Matovu and Afrigo Band

23. Bilingi by KS Alpha

24. Russian Federation by Amaury Du Closel

25. Kyempulila by A Pass

26. Home Again by Michael Kiwanuka

27. Tweeyanze by Rainbow House of Hope Brass

28. Engome Yange by Nsubuga Saava Karim

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Queen Of Katwe is now available on Amazon and iTunes.