Ratchet & Clank (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Ratchet and Clank Movie is composed by Evan Wise and Jingle Punks. Here is track listing of all songs from Ratchet and Clank film –

Ratchet and Clank Soundtrack

1. A Mechanical Uprising

2. Parting Ways

3. Escape from The Deplanetizer

4. Showdown on The Deplanetizer

5. The Sheepinator

6. Grim’s Story and The Rangers Return

7. Drek and Nefarious Strike Back

8. Dear Diary and Qwary’s Plan

9. Espionage On Quartu

10. Weapons Training and Ratcht’s Fame

11. Battle id Alerro City

12. Ratchet’s Lament and Clank’s Crash Landing

13. Warbot Factory and Clank’s Birth and Escape

14. Battle of Alerro City

15. Ratchet is Lament and Clank is Landing

16. Warbot Factory and Clank is Birth and Escape

17. Qwark is Address and Canyon Run

18. The Deplanetizer

19. Ratchet is Main Title

20. Bad News Travels Fast

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Ratchet and Clank is now available on Amazon and iTunes.