Real Genius (1985) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Real Genius Movie is composed by Thomas Newman. Here is track listing of all songs from Real Genius film –

Real Genius Soundtrack

1. You took Advantage of Me by Carmen McRae

2. Summertime Girls by Y and T

3. The Pleasure Seekeres By The System

4. The Walls Came Down by Michael Been AKA The Call

5. You are the only Love by Paul Hyde and The Payolas

6. The Tuff to Do What by Tonio K

7. Every Wants to Rule by Tears For Fears

8. Standing in the Line by Carla Olson and The Textones

9. I am Falling by The CS Angels

10. Number One by Chaz Jankel

11. One Night Love Affair by Bryan Adams

12. All She Wants To Do Is Dance by Don Henley

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Real Genius is now available on Amazon and iTunes.