Real Steel (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Real Steel Movie is composed by Danny Elfman. Here is track listing of all songs from Real Steel film –

Real Steel Soundtrack

1. All My Days by Alexi Murdoch

2. Undefeated by The Crystal Method

3. Torture by Rival Sons

4. The Shaft by Brian Tarquin and Chris Ingram

5. Fairground Carousel by Carrie Harry and Dirty Dick

6. Give It a Go by Timbaland

7. The Enforcer by 50 Cent

8. Busy Child by The Crystal Method

9. Fastlane by Bad Meets Evil

10. Nine Thou by Styles of Beyond

11. Why Try by Limp Bizkit

12. Here Is a Little Something for Ya by Beastie Boys

13. Miss The Misery by Foo Fighters

14. Make Some Noise by The Crystal Method

15. One Man Army by The Prodigy and Tom Morello

16. The Midas Touch by Tom Morello

17. Till I Coolapse by Eminem Featuring Nate Dogg

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Real Steel is now available on Amazon and iTunes.