Reign Over Me (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Reign Over Me Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Reign Over Me film –

Reign Over Me Soundtrack

1. Simple Man by Graham Nash

2. You are a Shadow by Marc Cohn

3. Burt in Shower by John Morris

4. Payback by Lucy Klien

5. No Trouble by Shawn Barry

6. Love, Reign Over Me by Pearl Jam

7. The Birds Of St. Marks by Jackson Browne

8. I am Old fashioned by Jerome Kern and Shawn Barry

9. Drive All Night by Bruce Springsteen

10. I ain’t GotNobody by Louis Prima and Keely Smith

11. Hoop-Dee-Doo by Frank Loesser and Milton Delugg

12. Out in the Street by Bruce Springsteen

13. Flesh Eater by Diminished

14. Stop Your Sobbing by The Pretenders

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Reign Over Me is now available on Amazon and iTunes.