Reservoir Dogs (1992) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Reservoir Dogs Movie is composed by Not Available. Here is track listing of all songs from Reservoir Dogs film –

Reservoir Dogs Soundtrack

1. Little green Bag by George Baker Selection

2. Stuck in The Middle with You by Stealers Wheel

3. I Gotcha by Joe Tex

4. Fool for Love by Sandy Rogers

5. Hooked on a Feeling by Blue Swede

6. It is Country by Henrik Nielson

7. Country is Cool by Peter Morris

8. Wes Turned Country by Nikki Bernard

9. Harvest Moon by Bedlam

10. Magic Carpet Ride by Bedlam

11. Coconut by Harry Nilsson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Reservoir Dogs is now available on Amazon and iTunes.