Resident Evil (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Resident Evil Movie is composed by Not Available. Here is track listing of all songs from Resident Evil film –

Resident Evil Soundtrack

1. Existence by Bill Leeb and Christpher Peterson

2. Cyanide 2600 by Spineshank

3. Torched by Frontline Assembly

4. Wall of Death by Apollo 440

5. Supplementary Soundscapes by Junkie XL

6. Invisible Wounds by Fear Factory

7. Something told me By Coal Chamber

8. My Plague by Slipknot

9. Fit Fu(k by Nine Inch Nails

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Resident Evil is now available on Amazon and iTunes.