RocknRolla (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of RocknRolla Movie is composed by Steve Isles. Here is track listing of all songs from RocknRolla film –

RocknRolla Soundtrack

1. Everybody Have Fun Tonight by Wang Chung

2. Download by The DCS’s

3. Outside View by Eater

4. Do The Pop by Radio Birdman

5. Noctrine by Bartlett

6. Rosalyn by The Pretty Things

7. Outlaw by War

8. Rock and Roll Queen by The Subways

9. Stricly Mamo by Thomas

10. The Stomp by The Hives

11. Nocturne by Frederic Chopin

12. Ipaneman Dream by Haydn

13. Piano Quintet The Trout Quintet by Franz Schubert

14. Mirror in The Bathroom by The Beat

15. Have Love Will Travel by The Sonics

16. The Breaks by The Black Keys

17. Bankrobber by The Cash

18. The Trip by Kim Fowley

19. We Had Love by The Scientists

20. Powerhouse by The Raymonds Scott Quintette

21. Such a Fool by 22-20s

22. Dopilsya by Ex-Sektor Gaza

23. Negra Leono by Miguelito Valdes

24. Waiting For A Train by Flash and The Pan

25. The Gun by Lou Reed

26. Funnel Of Love by Wanda Jackson

27. I am a Man by Black Strobe

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of RocknRolla is now available on Amazon and iTunes.