Rushmore (1998) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Rushmore Movie is composed by Mark Mothersbaugh. Here is track listing of all songs from Rushmore film –

Rushmore Soundtrack

1. Snowflake Music by Mark Mothersbaugh

2. Ooh La La by The Faces

3. Manoir De Mes Reves by Django Reinhardt

4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing by The Vince Gauraldi trio

5. Oh Yoko by John Lennon

6. The Wind by Cat Stevens

7. Rue St. Vincent by Yves Montand

8. I am Waiting by The Rolling Stones

9. A Quick One While He is Away by the Who

10. Jersey Thursday by Karen Elson and Donovan

11. Here Comes My Baby by Cat Stevens

12. Blinuet by Zoot Sims

13. A Summer Song by Chad and Jaremy

14. Nothin in This World Can Stop Me Worrying by the Kinks

15. Concrete and Clay by Unit 4+2

16. Take Ten by paul Desmond

17. Making Time by Creation

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Rushmore is now available on Amazon and iTunes.