Savages (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Savages Movie is composed by Adam Peters. Here is track listing of all songs from Savages film –

Savages Soundtrack

1. Go Hawaii by Casino Versus Japan

2. Eternity’s sunrise by Academy of Ancient Music and and Paul Goodwin

3. Iguazu by Gustavo Santaolalla

4. Drive by Paul Kelly

5. Borges y paraguay by Bajofondo

6. Silver surfer, Ghost rider go by Trentemoller

7. Sappho: Lyrical fragments by Academy of Ancient Music and and Paul Goodwin

8. Here comes the sun by Yuna

9. Do ya? by Jeff Lynne

10. Turmoil by Paul Kelly

11. Miles de pasajeros (Mightysphnix transpo remix) Supervielle, Bajofondo and Gustav

12. Psycho killer by Bruce Lash

13. Si tu me quisieras by Pedro Infante

14. Paradise circus (gui boratto remix) Massive Attack

15. Romance in Durango by Bob Dylan

16. Quien es el patron? by Systema Solar

17. Bubblin in the cut by Boreta

18. Mandala by Thievery Corporation featuring Anoushka Shankar

19. Legalize it by Peter Tosh

20. Where i am going by Cut Copy

21. Symphoney no 1 in c minor, op. 68: 2 andante sostenuto by London Philharmonic Orchestra

22. The elephant never forgets by Jean Jacques Perrey

23. Neptune’s net by M. Ward

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Savages is now available on Amazon and iTunes.