Scooby Doo (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Scooby Doo Movie is composed by David Newman. Here is track listing of all songs from Scooby Doo film –

Scooby Doo Soundtrack

1. Lil romeo’s b house by Lil Romeo

2. Grow up by Simple Plan

3. Land of a million drums by Outkast and featuring Killer Mike and Sleepy Brown

4. Shaggy, Where are you? by Shaggy

5. It is a mystrey by Little T and One Track Mike

6. Freaks come out at night by Uncle Kracker featuring Busta Rhymes

7. Bump in the night by Allstars

8. Thinking about you by Solange

9. Words to me by Sugar Ray

10. Take the world by Evan Olsan

11. Scooby doo, where are you by? by MXPX

12. Rock da juice by Da Dude

13. Pass the dutchie by Musical Youth

14. Happy ending by Fiona Home

15. Man With the hex by Thje Atomic Fireballs

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Scooby Doo is now available on Amazon and iTunes.