Se7en (1995) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Se7en Movie is composed by Howard Shore. Here is track listing of all songs from Se7en film –

Se7en Soundtrack

1. Gypsy csardas by J. Leach and G. Fenton

2. In the beginning by The Statler Brothers

3. The fourth man by J. Leach and G. Fenton

4. The heart’s filthy lesson by David Bowie

5. Closer by Nine Inch Nails

6. Speaking of happiness by Gloria Lynne

7. Lust by Ren Klyce and Steve Bodekker

8. Guilty by Gravity Kills

9. El michoacano by El Mariachi Tepalcatepec

10. I cover the waterfront by Billie Holiday

11. Love plus one by Haircut 100

12. Straight, no chaser by Thelonious Monk

13. Now’s the time by Charlie Parker

14. Trouble man by Marvin Gaye

15. Suite no. 3 in d major, bmv 1069 air by Johann Sebastian Bach

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Se7en is now available on Amazon and iTunes.