Seven Psychopaths (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Seven Psychopaths Movie is composed by Carter Burwell. Here is track listing of all songs from Seven Psychopaths film –

Seven Psychopaths Soundtrack

1. Angel of death by Hank Williams

2. Inside a silent tear by Blossom Dearie

3. The first cut is the deepest by P.P. Arnold

4. Der monde: ach, da haongt ja der mond (klein kind/chor) Teresa Holloway, Philharmonia

5. Country dumb by Josh T. Pearson

6. Dirty dishes by Deer Tick

7. Dallas by The Felice Brothers

8. The comancheros by Claude King

9. Angela surf city by The Walkmen

10. Do not start loving me (If you are gonna stop) by Veda Brown

11. Berlioz: strophes premiers transports que nui noblie by The Monteverdi Choir, Orchestre

12. The unknown immortal by Joe Strummer

13. The trumpton riots by Half Man Half Biscuit

14. Different drum by The Stone Poneys

15. Stranded by The Walkmen

16. You do not know by Helen Shapiro

17. Mr. gold and mr. Mud by Townes van zandt

18. The First cut is the deepest by P.P. Arnold

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Seven Psychopaths is now available on Amazon and iTunes.