Shark Night 3D (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Shark Night 3D Movie is composed by Graeme Revell. Here is track listing of all songs from Shark Night 3D film –

Shark Night 3D Soundtrack

1. Lies by California Wildebeest

2. All black ying yang (The party song) by King Fantastic

3. Bouncer by Cook Classics and featuring Avriel Epps

4. Something in the water by Joey Siara

5. Shark bite by cast

6. Come home by John Alexander Chappo

7. Johnny billy goat by Jeffery Broussard and the Creole Cowboys

8. Round and round by Rat Attack

9. Lay it down by Rat Attack

10. Girls and synths by MD Urban

11. Come on and get it by DJ Dan and featuring L.P.

12. Teenage blood by Apex Manor

13. Back in the saddle by Someone still loves you Boris Yeltsin

14. Love you like an animal by Tap Johnny

15. Bad Girls by Asia Bryant

16. Minute men by California Wildbeest

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Shark Night 3D is now available on Amazon and iTunes.