Shrek (2001) Soundtrack Like

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Shrek Movie is composed by Harry Gregson-Williams and John Powell. Here is track listing of all songs from Shrek film –

Shrek Soundtrack

1. Escape (the pina colade song) by Rupert Holmes

2. Whipped cream by Herb Alpert and The Tiuana Brass

3. March of farquaad by John Powell and Harry Gregson Williams

4. It is you (i have loved) by Dana Glover

5. Like wow by Leslie Carter

6. Best Years of our lives by Baha Men

7. Stay home by David Militello

8. I am a beliver by Smash Mouth

9. Try a little tenderness by Eddie Murphy

10. Hallelujah by John Cale

11. You belong to me by Jason Wade

12. My beloved monster by Eels

13. Fiona kicks ass by John Powell and Harry Gregson Williams

14. Merry men by Vincent Cassel

15. I am on the way by The Proclaimers

16. Bad reputation by Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

17. Welcome to duloc by Mike Himelstein

18. On the road again by Willie Nelson

19. All star by Smash Mouth

20. Meditation by Antonio Carlos Jobim

21. Friends by Ebbie Murphy

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Shrek is now available on Amazon and iTunes.