Singles (1992) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Singles Movie is composed by Paul Westerberg. Here is track listing of all songs from Singles film –

Singles Soundtrack

1. Hey Joe by Billy Roberts

2. Heart and Lungs by Truly

3. Waiting for somebody by Paul Westerberg

4. Battle of evermore by The Lovemongers

5. Bring the noise by Pubic Enemy

6. (what’s so funny bout) peace, love and understaning by Nick Lowe

7. Nearly lost you by Screming Trees

8. Overblown by Mudhoney

9. Dyslexic heart by Paul Westerberg

10. Bastards of young by The Replacements

11. Drown by Smashing Pumpkins

12. Blue train by John Coltrane

13. Seasons by Chris Cornell

14. Birth Ritual by Soudgarden

15. Jinx by Tad

16. Breath by Pearl Jam

17. Spoonman by Soundgarden

18. Dig for fire by Pixies

19. Touch me i am sick by Mudhoney

20. Breath by Pearl Jam

21. Three days by Jane’s Addiction

22. May this be love by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

23. She sells sanctuary by The Cult

24. Family affair by Sly and The Family Stone

25. Radio song by R.E.M.

26. Little girl by Muddy Waters

27. Would? by Alice In Chains

28. It aint like that by Alice in Chains

29. Chloe dancer/crown of thrones by Mother Love Bone

30. Dyslexic heart by Paul Westerberg

31. State of love and trust by Pearl Jam

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Singles is now available on Amazon and iTunes.