Small Crimes (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Small Crimes Movie is composed by Brooke Blair and Will Blair. Here is track listing of all songs from Small Crimes film –

Small Crimes Soundtrack

1. Taurus

2. Joe Sr.

3. Brand New Day

4. Junior and Joe

5. Terrible Things

6. Dirty Money

7. Camera Mount

8. I Really Do Like Your Folks

9. Coakley’s Asleep

10. Morphine in the Fridge

11. Date Night

12. Your are Not Welcome Here

13. Anger Eats the Vessel

14. Manny’s Gotta Go

15. Cara Coakley

16. Walk to Zeke’s

17. Library Search

18. Basement Photos

19. Conquista Y Poder Featuring Rei Alvarez

20. Joe’s Free

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Small Crimes is now available on Amazon and iTunes.