Snatch (2000) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Snatch Movie is composed by John Murphy. Here is track listing of all songs from Snatch film –

Snatch Soundtrack

1. Hernado’s hideway by The Johnston Brothers

2. Diamond by Klint

3. Super moves by Overseer

4. Dreadlock holiday by 10CC

5. Ghost town by The Stranglers

6. Golden brown by The Stranglers

7. Cross the tracks (we better go back) by Maceo and the Macks

8. Sensual woman by The Herbaliser

9. Angel by Massive Attack

10. Lucky star by Madonna

11. Hot pants (i am coming, coming, i am coming) by Bobby Byrd

12. Do not you just know it by Huey P. Smith

13. Are you there by Klint

14. Fuckin in the bushes by Oasis

15. Hava nagila by Los Lobos

16. Koshna nostra theme by John Murphy and Daniel L Griffiths

17. Viva las vegas by Doc Pomus and Mort Shuman

18. Disco science by Mirwais Admadzai

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Snatch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.