Sound City (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Sound City Movie is composed by Not Available. Here is track listing of all songs from Sound City film –

Sound City Soundtrack

1. Heaven And All by Robert Levon Been, Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes

2. Time Slowing Down by Chris Goss, Tim Commerford, Dave Grohl, Brad Wilk

3. You Can’t Fix This by Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee

4. The Man That Never Was by Rick Springfield, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear

5. Your Wife Is Calling by Lee Ving, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alain Johannes, Pat Smear

6. From Can To Can’t by Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, Scott Reeder

7. Centipede by Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, , Alain Johannes

8. A Trick With No Sleeve by Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme

9. Cut Me Some Slack by Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, Pat Smear

10. If I Were Me by Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Rami Jaffee, Jim Keltner

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Sound City is now available on Amazon and iTunes.