Spectre (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Spectre Movie is composed by Thomas Newman. Here is track listing of all songs from Spectre film –

Spectre Soundtrack

1. Writing’s on the wall by Sam Smith

2. Te he de Querer by Los Organilleros

3. Nisi Dominus(psalm 126) by Andreas Scholl, Paul Dyer and Australian Brandenburg Orchestra

4. New york, new york (fwb remix) by Ray Quinn featuring Ultra Love

5. Virgin Cocktails by Yann McCullough and Paul Chandler

6. The Name’s bond…james bond by Monty Norman

7. La llorona by Gloria De La Cruz

8. One Furtive Tear by Geoff Love and His Orchestra

9. La traviata: libiamo ne lieti calici (brindisi) by Luciano Pavarotti, National Ph

10. The james bond theme by Monty Norman

11. Call and respone by Bill Bernstein and Tambuco

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Spectre is now available on Amazon and iTunes.