Speech & Debate (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Speech & Debate Movie is composed by Deborah Lurie. Here is track listing of all songs from Speech & Debate film –

Speech & Debate Soundtrack

1. Bonus Track Know Me Better by Austin P. Mckenzie

2. End Titles by Deborah Lurie

3. Losers Are Winners by Kristin Chenoweth

4. Freedom 90 by George Michael

5. Solomon’s Speech by Liam James

6. Hold It In by Sarah Steele and Austin P. McKenzie

7. Group Interpretation Intro by Sarah Steele

8. More Weight by Sarah Steele

9. Crap Sandwich Part Two by Sarah Steele

10. King by Years and Years

11. Crap Sandwich Part One by Sarah Steele

12. Tonight by Magic Man

13. Diwata Audition by Sarah Steele

14. No Trouble by Alex Rhodes

15. Opening Rant by Jeremy Rowley

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Speech & Debate is now available on Amazon and iTunes.