Spider-Man 3 (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Spider-Man 3 Movie is composed by Christopher Young. Here is track listing of all songs from Spider-Man 3 film –

Spider-Man 3 Soundtrack

1. Pleased to meet you by Wolfmother

2. The Twist by Chubby Checker

3. Signal fire by Snow Patrol

4. People get up and drive your funky soul by James Brown

5. Backstage by Danny Elfman and John Debney

6. The name game by Lincoln Chase and Shirley Elliston

7. Romentic night by Danny Elfman and John Debney

8. Love by Bert Kaempfert and Milt Gabler

9. They say it is wonderful by Irving Berlin

10. Mechanized infantry by David McBain

11. Lilliburlero by Henry Purcell

12. Minuet by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

13. Move away by The Killers

14. Spider man drum cadence by Robert Vitti

15. Falling star by Jet

16. Stormy weather by Harold Arlen and Ted Koehler

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Spider-Man 3 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.