Split (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Split Movie is composed by West Dylan Thordson. Here is track listing of all songs from Split film –

Split Soundtrack

1. Frogbass by Snails

2. We Are Extraordinary by Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine

3. Chinese Restaurant by Claude Scare and Roger Abaji

4. Tribunale by Ennio Morricone

5. Wonderful World by Jim Keller

6. Wildwoman by Lucius

7. Day You Left Me In September by Slam Allen

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Split is now available on Amazon and iTunes.