Stealth (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Stealth Movie is composed by BT. Here is track listing of all songs from Stealth film –

Stealth Soundtrack

1. Nights in white satin by Glenn Hughes

2. Admiration by Incubus

3. One day by Trading Yesterday

4. Taps by General Daniel Butterfield

5. Aqueous transmission by Incubus

6. (She can) do that by David Bowie and BT

7. Make a move by Incubus

8. Bug eyes by Dredg

9. Over my head (cable car) by The Fray

10. L.S.F. (lost souls forever) by Mark Ronson ft. Kasabian

11. Bullet proof skin by Institute

12. Sky news theme 2003 by Charles Hodgkinson and Kirk Zavieh

13. Dance to the music by Sly and The Family Stone

14. Different by Acceptance

15. Neither of us can see by Incubus

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Stealth is now available on Amazon and iTunes.