Summer Catch (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Summer Catch Movie is composed by George Fenton. Here is track listing of all songs from Summer Catch film –

Summer Catch Soundtrack

1. Would you….? by Touch and Go

2. Jump (the velvet rope) by Seven and The Sun

3. Straight to ….number one by Touch and Go

4. Sweet summer by Radford

5. Soul sound by Sugababes

6. Let it go by The Clarks

7. Thunderhead hawkins by Uncle Kracker

8. Bohemian like you by The Dandy Warhols

9. Anoyher day by Nine Days

10. Anything and everything by Youngstown

11. Sometimes by Michael Franti and Spearhead

12. I like it by The Miami Allstars

13. Going back to cali by LL Cool J

14. Over my head (soundtrack version) by Semisonic

15. Makes no difference by Sum 41

16. The whole enchilada by Brett Laurence

17. Skin by Collective Soul

18. Tell her this by Diffuser

19. What it beez like by Tarsha vega

20. Every time she walks by Fastball

21. Lovin each day by Ronan Keating

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Summer Catch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.