The Craft (1997) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Craft Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from The Craft film –

The Craft Soundtrack

1. Warning by All Too Much

2. All This and Nothing by Sponge

3. How Soon is Now by Love Spit Love

4. Under the Water bu Jewel

5. Witches Song by Juliana Hatfield

6. Jump into The Fire by Harry Nilson

7. Dangerous Type by Letters to Cleo

8. I Have the Touch by Heather Nova

9. Fallin by Connie Francis

10. Dark Secret by Matthew Sweet

11. Scorn by Portishead

12. The Horror by Spacehog

13. Spastica by Elastica

14. Tomorrow Never Knows by Our Lady Peace

15. Sick Child by Siouxsie and The Banshees

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Craft is now available on Amazon and iTunes.