The Exception (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Exception Movie is composed by Ilan Eshkeri. Here is track listing of all songs from The Exception film –

The Exception Soundtrack

1. Last Kiss

2. The Kaiser’s Theme

3. Return To Berlin

4. Mika’s Promise

5. Escape

6. The Ambulance

7. Mika’s Message

8. The Kaiser Sees The Truth

9. Private Conversations

10. Himm;er Arrives

11. Seize the Day

12. Restoration

13. Apology

14. Stefan’s New Room

15. Feeding Ducks

16. Chopping Wood

17. Stefan Prepares Himself

18. Waking Up

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Exception is now available on Amazon and iTunes.