The Last Song (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Last Song Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from The Last Song film –

The Last Song Soundtrack

1. No Matter What by Valora

2. Tyrant by One Republic

3. Night Racer by Pierre Sylvoz and Jean Michael Haye

4. Dirt Raod by Niklas Aman

5. Steeve is Theme by Aaron Zigman

6. At The Fairground by Richard Johnson and Steve Cairn

7. This is Now by Frederick Grant III

8. Broke Down Hearted Wonderland by Edwin McCain

9. A Different Side of Me by Allstar Weekend

10. I Hope You Find It by Miley Cyrus

11. When I Look at You by Miley Cyrus

12. Each Coming Night by Wine and Iron

13. Canteen Swing by Harold Lester

14. I Feel It All by Feist

15. Down The Line by jose Gonzalez

16. Berlin by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

17. Can You tell by Rostam and Ra Ra Riot

18. She Will Be Loved by Maroon 5

19. Bring on The Comets by Vhs or Beta

20. Setting Sun by Eskimo Joe

21. Shut Your Eyes by Snow Patrol

22. New Morning by Alpha Rev

23. Brooklyn Blurs by The Paper Raincoat

24. Heart of Stone by The Raveonettes

25. I Disappear by The Faint

26. Carnival Lights by Vance Marino and Tracey James Marino

27. Graveyard Girl by M83

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Last Song is now available on Amazon and iTunes.