The Life Aquatic (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Life Aquatic Movie is composed by Mark Mothersbaugh. Here is track listing of all songs from The Life Aquatic film –

The Life Aquatic Soundtrack

1. City Lights by Sven Libaek

2. Music for Eels by Sven Libaek

3. Concierto De Aranjuez by Paco De Lucia

4. Queen Bitch by Seu Jorge

5. Queen Bitch by David Bowie

6. Staralfur by Sigur Ros

7. When I Live My Dream by Seu Jorge

8. The Way I Feel Inside by The Zombies

9. Thirty Century Man by Scott Walker

10. Life On Mars? by Seu Jorge

11. Five Years by Seu Jorge

12. La Nina De Puerta Oscura by Ramon Algerciras and Paco De Lucia

13. Passacaglia in C Minor by Johann Sebastian Bach

14. Search and Destory by The Stooges

15. Space Oddity by Seu Jorge

16. Sanctify Us by Johann Sebastian Bach

17. Nun Komm Oad Heiden Holland by JOhann Sebastian Bach

18. Here is To you by Joan Baez and Ennio Morricone

19. Thatchery by Sven Libaek

20. Rock n Roll Suicide by Seu jorge

21. Gut Feeling by Devo

22. Lady Stardust by Seu jorge

23. Wachet Auf Ruft Un Die Stimme by Johann Sebastian Bach

24. Rebel Rebel by Seu Jorge

25. Changes by Seu Jorge

26. Oh! You Pretty Things by Seu Jorge

27. Life On Mars by David Bowie

28. Starman by Seu Jorge

29. Ziggy Stardust by Seu Jorge

30. Meteoric Rain From Solar Flares by Sven Libaek

31. Main Titles from Innerspace by Seven Libaek

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Life Aquatic is now available on Amazon and iTunes.