The Lincoln Lawyer (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Lincoln Lawyer Movie is composed by Cliff Martinez. Here is track listing of all songs from The Lincoln Lawyer film –

The Lincoln Lawyer Soundtrack

1. One Hundred Seven Degrees by Citizen Cope

2. Am Not No Love in The Heart of The City by Bobby Bland

3. A Number For Yari by The Miracle and Setty

4. Hot Lazy Swing Porch by Cinema Blues

5. California Soul by Marlena Shaw

6. Moment of Truth by Gang Starr

7. I Remember by Deadmau5 and Kaskade

8. Now by Ari Hest

9. Bobblehead Girl by The 11th Hour and Danny Chaimson

10. The Wilderness by Colin Smith

11. Nightcall by Love Foxx and Kavinsky

12. Do Not Sweat The Technique by Eric B. and Rakim

13. Music by Erick Sermon featuring Marvin Gaye

14. Monstracity by Marcus Seige White

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Lincoln Lawyer is now available on Amazon and iTunes.