The Lion King (1994) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Lion King Movie is composed by Hans Zimmer. Here is track listing of all songs from The Lion King film –

The Lion King Soundtrack

1. The Lion Sleeps Tonight by Luigi Creatore, Hugo Peretti and George Weiss

2. King of Priderock by Hans Zimmer

3. Hawaiian War Chant by Prince Leleiohaku and Johnny Noble

4. This Land by Hans Zimmer

5. Can You Feel The Love Tonight by Nathan Lane, Ernie Sabella, Kristle Edwards, Sally Dworsky and Joseph Williams

6. Under The Stars by Hans Zimmer

7. I Have Got a Lovely Bunch of Coconuts by Fred Heatherton

8. It is a Small World by Richard M Sherman and Robert B, Sherman

9. Hakuna Matata by Joseph Williams, Nathan Lane, Ernie Sabella and Jason Weaver

10. To Die for by Hans Zimmer

11. Be Prepared by Jeremy Iron with Whoopi Goldberg

12. I just Can Not Wait Be King by Laura Williams, Jason Weaver and Rowan Atkinson

13. The Morning Report by James Earl Jones and Jeff Bennett

14. Circle of Life by Carmen Twillie

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Lion King is now available on Amazon and iTunes.