The Matrix (1999) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Matrix Movie is composed by Don Davis. Here is track listing of all songs from The Matrix film –

The Matrix Soundtrack

1. Begin The Run by Jimmie Haskell

2. Rock Is Dead by Marilyn Manson

3. Wake Up by Rage Against The Machine

4. Spybreak by The Propellerheads

5. I am Beginning To See The Light by Duke Ellington

6. Minor Swing by Django Ellington

7. Prime Audio Soup by Meat Manifesto

8. Clubbed to Death by Rob Dougan

9. Leave You Far Behind by Lunatic Calm

10. Mindfirlds by Prodigy

11. Dragula by Rob Zombie

12. Dissolved Girl by Massive Attack

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Matrix is now available on Amazon and iTunes.