The Maze Runner (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Maze Runner Movie is composed by John Paesano. Here is track listing of all songs from The Maze Runner film –

The Maze Runner Soundtrack

1. Finale

2. WCKD Lab

3. Final Fight

4. Goodbye

5. Thomas Remebers

6. WCKD is Good

7. Trapped

8. Griever Attack

9. Maze Rearrange

10. Section 7

11. Chat With Chuck

12. Why are We Different

13. Going Back In

14. Griever

15. Into the Maze

16. Waiting in the Rain

17. Banishment

18. Ben Is Not Right

19. My Name Is Thomas

20. What is This Place

21. The Maze Runner

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Maze Runner is now available on Amazon and iTunes.