The Mechanic (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Mechanic Movie is composed by Mark Isham. Here is track listing of all songs from The Mechanic film –

The Mechanic Soundtrack

1. Thunder In The Jungle by Thunderball

2. Now I Know by Renholder

3. Verbal by Amon Tobin

4. Piano Trio Number 2 in E Flat Major by Franz Schubert

5. Shake by North Mississippi Allstars

6. Mississippi KKKrossroads by Chris Thomas King

7. Chcken Bone by Chickasaw Muss Puppies

8. Why Blues by Chris Thomas King

9. Goree by Nuru Kane

10. Do It Again by Galactic

11. Better Off Dead by Linnzi Zaorski

12. Scubert Trio in E Flat Op 100 by Stephen James Edwards

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Mechanic is now available on Amazon and iTunes.