The Normal Heart (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Normal Heart Movie is composed by Cliff Martinez. Here is track listing of all songs from The Normal Heart film –

The Normal Heart Soundtrack

1. The Man I Love by Ira Gershwin and George

2. The Only Living Boy in New York by Garfunkel and Simon

3. Chances Are by Johnny Mathis

4. More Than This by Roxy Music

5. I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor

6. Forget Me Nots by Patrice Rushen

7. I Love You, samantha by Louis Armstrong and Bing Crosby

8. Do you Really Want to Hurt Me by Culture Club

9. Nice and Nasty by The Salsoul Orchestra

10. Wating on a Friend by The Rolling Stones

11. You Make Me Feel by Sylvester

12. Hapy Birthday by Patty Hill and Mildred Hill

13. Genius of Love by Tom Tom Club

14. Dance by Sylvester

15. Angel Eyes by Roxy Music

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Normal Heart is now available on Amazon and iTunes.