The Red Turtle (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Red Turtle Movie is composed by Laurent Perez del Mar. Here is track listing of all songs from The Red Turtle film –

The Red Turtle Soundtrack

1. Second Raft

2. Anger

3. He Has To Go

4. Where Is She?

5. I Have Found Dad

6. The Dream

7. The Fall

8. I Will Stay With You

9. The Red Turtle

10. The First Raft

11. L’au Revoir

12. Baby’s Fall

13. Despair

14. The Baby

15. She Is Dead

16. White Hair

17. The Tsunami

18. The Girl

19. Flying With The Turtles

20. Love in the Sky

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Red Turtle is now available on Amazon and iTunes.