The Runaways (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Runaways Movie is composed by Lillian Berlin. Here is track listing of all songs from The Runaways film –

The Runaways Soundtrack

1. I Love Playing with the Fire by Kristen Stewart

2. Wild thing by Kristen Stewart and Stella Maeve

3. Come On by The Runaways

4. Rebel rebel by David Bowie

5. Roxy Roller by Nick Gilder

6. Crimson and Clover by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

7. Bad Reputation by Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

8. I Love Rock N Roll by Joan Jett

9. Love is Pain by Joan Jett

10. Secrets by The Runaways

11. Do not abuse me by Kristen Stewart and Dakota Fanning

12. Pretty Vacant by Sex Pistols

13. School days by The Runaways

14. I wanna be your dog by The Stooges

15. Vincent by Don McLean

16. Dead End Justice by Kristen Stewart and Dakota Fanning

17. Queens of Noise by Kristen Stewart

18. You Drive Me Wild by The Runaways

19. California Paradsie by Dakota Fanning

20. Hollywood by The Runaways

21. Cherry Bomb by The Runaways

22. Fever by Peggy Lee

23. Gimme Danger by Iggy and The Stooges

24. I wanna be Where the Boys are by Kristen Stewart

25. Say it Like you mean it by The Yo and Flo Orchestra

26. Do You wanna Touch me? By Gary Glitter

27. It is a Man Man World by The MC5

28. Old Smokey by Kristen Stewart

29. Lady Grinning Soul by David Bowie

30. The Wild One by Kristen Stewart

31. Fujiyama Mama by Wanda Jackson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Runaways is now available on Amazon and iTunes.