The Switch (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Switch Movie is composed by Alex Wurman. Here is track listing of all songs from The Switch film –

The Switch Soundtrack

1. Paul,s pal by Sonny Rollins

2. Sea green, see blue by Jaymay

3. Party people by Assassinz

4. Boogie town by Fat Larry’s Band

5. Lovers carvings by Bibio

6. Numbered days by Eels

7. All the beautiful things by Eels

8. More bad luck by Albert King

9. I wake alone by Mick McMains

10. Sick of being love today by Justement

11. Open your heart by Lavender Diamond

12. Summer night by Other viewz

13. Blue comes the sun by Fat Larry’s Band

14. Here comes the sun by Fat Larry’s Band

15. Papa do not preach by Donna Delory

16. Pushin on by The Quantic Soul Orchestra

17. Prioritize by Justin Meldal Johnsen and Roger Joseph Manning Jr

18. Little l by Jamiroquai

19. The bomb (these sounds fall into my mind) by Sunrider

20. Lounge with stress by N I Gel Phat Al and Lou Wop

21. I can not wait by Nu Shooz

22. Freakshow on the dance floor by The Bar Kays

23. Instant replay by Dan Hartman

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Switch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.