The Truman Show (1998) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Truman Show Movie is composed by Philip Glass. Here is track listing of all songs from The Truman Show film –

The Truman Show Soundtrack

1. Piano sonata no. 11 in a major by Wilhelm Kempff

2. Twentieth century boy by The big six

3. Scales to america David Hirschfelder and Orchestra

4. Opening by Phillip glass

5. Horn concerto no 1 in e mino by Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

6. Piano Concerto no 1 in e mino by Arthur B. Rubinstein

7. Love is just around the corner by Jackie Davis

8. Underground by Burkhard Von Dallwitz

9. Father kolbe’s preaching by Orchestre Philharmonique National de Pologne

10. Wiegenlied (lullaby) by Johannes Brahms

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Truman Show is now available on Amazon and iTunes.