Vanilla Sky (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Vanilla Sky Movie is composed by Nancy Wilson. Here is track listing of all songs from Vanilla Sky film –

Vanilla Sky Soundtrack

1. Jingle bell rock by Bobby Helms

2. Everything in it’s right place by Radiohead

3. From rushmore with love by Mint Royale

4. Vanilla sky by Paul McCartney

5. All the right friends by R.E.M.

6. My robot by Looper

7. My favorite things by John Coltrane

8. Keep on pushing by The Impression

9. Have you forgotten by Red house painters

10. Mondo 77 by Looper

11. Directions by Josh Rouse

12. Solsbury hill by Peter Gabriel

13. Wrecking ball by Creeper Lagoon

15. I fall apart by Creeper Lagoon

16. Last goodbye by Jeff Buckley

17. Sven-g-englar by Sigur Ros

18. Earth time tapestry by Spacecraft

19. Indra by Thievery Corporation

20. Agaetis byrjun by Sigur Ros

21. Good vibrations by The Beach Boys

22. Rez by Underworld

23. Too good to be strange by Andrea Parker

24. Sweetness follows by R.E.M.

25. One of us by Eric Bazilian

26. Fourth time around by Bob Dylan

27. I might be wrong by Radiohead

28. Wild honey by U2

29. Porpoise song (from head) by The Monkees

30. It is slinky by Homer Fraperman and Charles Wragley

31. Western Union by The Five Americans

32. Can we still be Friends by Todd Rundgren

33. Summer is end by Elmer Bernstein

34. The healing room by Sinead O Connor

35. Njosnavelin(The Nothing Song) by Sigur Ros

36. Doot Doot by Freur

37. Where do i begin by The Chemical Brothers

38. Ladies and gentlemen,we are.. by Spiritualized

39. Afrika shox by Leftfield

40. Loops of fury by The Chemical Brothers

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Vanilla Sky is now available on Amazon and iTunes.