Viceroy’s House (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Viceroy’s House Movie is composed by A. R. Rahman. Here is track listing of all songs from Viceroy’s House film –

Viceroy’s House Soundtrack

1. The Cost of Freedom

2. Jeet Finds Alia

3. Exodus

4. The Birth of Two Nations

5. Classified

6. The Partition

7. Ahimsa

8. Two Broken Hearts

9. Dickie Is the Man

10. Pamela and Alia Bond

11. Gandhi

12. Limerence

13. Jinnah Meets Mountbatten

14. Swearing In

15. Displacement

16. Viceroy’s House

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Viceroy’s House is now available on Amazon and iTunes.