War for the Planet of the Apes (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Reach Me Movie is composed by Michael Giacchino. Here is track listing of all songs from Reach Me film –

Reach Me Soundtrack

1. End Credits

2. Paradise Found

3. Migration

4. More Red Than Alive

5. A Man Named Suicide

6. The Hating Game

7. Planet of the Escapes

8. A Tide in the Affairs of Apes

9. Apes Together Strong

10. The Ecstasy of the Bold

11. Koba Dependent

12. Do Not Luca Now

13. The Bad Ape Bagatelle

14. The Posse Polonaise

15. Exodus Wounds

16. Assault of the Earth

17. Apes Past is Prologue

18. Collider by Hi-Finesse

19. World On Fire by Future Heroes

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Reach Me is now available on Amazon and iTunes.