War Machine (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of War Machine Movie is composed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis. Here is track listing of all songs from War Machine film –

War Machine Soundtrack

1. War Machine

2. A Page In the History Books

3. Be Lovely

4. The Hand of Helping

5. Staunen im Fjord – Roedelius

6. Marjah

7. Thousands of Parades, All Over America

8. NY Snow Globe by Rachel’s

9. Jeanie

10. Fabelwein by Roedelis

11. Our Noise

12. The Moon Landing

13. Kamee by Roedelius

14. Badi Basim

15. In Liebe Dein by Roedelius

16. The Civilian Executive

17. The Bubble

18. Humble Man

19. Ah America

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of War Machine is now available on Amazon and iTunes.